2017-18 Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Executive Board

Co-President Mary Sanford
Co-President Will Sanford
Vice-President of Academic Enrichment & Support Janis Turner
Vice-President of Communications Diana Duren
Vice-President of Fundraising Maura-Lee Albert
Secretary & Parliamentarian Amy Lee
Treasurer Angela Stone
Asst. Treasurer Katherine Brown
Past Co-Presidents Suriva & Bob Fischer
Principal Dr. Shuler Pelham
Student Council President TBD

Selected Committee Chairs

INVEST Laura Mitchell
Hospitality Betsy Hoban & Julie Hunt
First Day Folders Ginny McLean
Teacher Appreciation Jennifer Keathley & Angela Williams
Alumni Relations Mollie Henry
Burro Bash Allison Henry & Mollie Henry
Senior Parent Reps Carey Morgan, Carol Ballenger, Evelyn Graham, Ginny McLean & Devika Reed